2021

univela-trophy-2019-35_1200x0.jpg

A-Cat Foiling Clinic

A-Cat Foiling

(Friday, 16 April 2021 - Sunday, 18 April 2021)

foiling_easter_regatta_univela_campione_del_garda_moth_and_a-cat_-_by_martina_orsini_2021_007-1.jpg

Foiling Easter Regatta

A-Cat Moth

(Saturday, 24 April 2021 - Sunday, 25 April 2021)

giov9423.jpg

Circuito Optimist Kinder Joy of Moving

Optimist

(Friday, 30 April 2021 - Sunday, 02 May 2021)

eurocup_flying_dutchman_-_univela_sailing_-_campione_del_garda-1-1.jpg

EuroCup - Flying Dutchman

Flying Dutchman

(Friday, 07 May 2021 - Sunday, 09 May 2021)

20102020-mo9_0709.jpg

iQFOiL International Games 2021

iQFOiL

(Monday, 17 May 2021 - Saturday, 22 May 2021)

wingsport_univela_campione_del_garda-427.jpg

Heats National Wingsport Championship

Wingsport

(Wednesday, 02 June 2021 - Thursday, 03 June 2021)

clinic_wing.jpg

Clinic Tecnico Wingsport

Wingsport

(One Day Event: Friday, 04 June 2021)

kite.jpg

V Tappa Campionato Italiano Kite Foil Open

Kite Foil Open

(Saturday, 05 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021)

18footers_-_univela_sailing_2021-142.jpg

18 Footers Training

18 Footers

(Thursday, 10 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021)

giov_0684.jpg

Regional Qualifications - Optimist

Optimist Under 11 Optimist Under 16

(One Day Event: Sunday, 13 June 2021)

web-orizz.jpg

Meringa Cup – Trofeo Alpe del Garda

Optimist Under 16 Optimist Under 11

(Friday, 18 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021)

yacht_club_parma_-_sailing_camp_2021_-_campione_del_garda_-_univela_andrew_simpson_center-216.jpg

Yacht Club Parma Sailing Camp

(Monday, 21 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021)

zonale_ilca_-_univela_sailing_-_campione_del_garda-79-1.jpg

ILCA Regional Regatta

ILCA 4 ILCA 6 ILCA 7

(Saturday, 10 July 2021 - Sunday, 11 July 2021)

banner-sito-univela.jpg

2021 iQFOiL Junior&Youth World Championships

iQFOiL Youth iQFOiL Junior

(Monday, 26 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021)

rome-cup-sito-1.jpg

3° Romeo Cup - 420

420

(Tuesday, 17 August 2021 - Thursday, 19 August 2021)

logo_sailcamp_sfondo_blu.png

sAILcamp - 1° appointment

Alles

(Thursday, 02 September 2021 - Saturday, 04 September 2021)

andrew_simpson_centre_lake_garda_-_campione_del_garda-7.jpg

Barts Bash - Charity Event

Alles

(Saturday, 11 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021)

univela_sailing_campione_del_garda_martina_orsini_-3935.jpg

A-Cat Foiling Clinic

A-Cat Foiling

(Friday, 17 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021)

banner-sito.jpg

Univela Trophy A-Cat

A-Cat Foil A-Cat Classic

(Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021)

poster-orizzontale-web-1.jpg

Vikings Cup - 18 Footers

18 Footers

(Friday, 15 October 2021 - Sunday, 17 October 2021)

Um akrobatisches Segeln zu ehren, zu Ehren der dänischen Teams, die den Wind des Gardasees so schätzen, präsentieren wir vom 15. bis 17. Oktober den Vikings Cup.

logo_on_white_2x-100-1.jpg

2021 FreeWing WingFoil World Games

WingFoil

(Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - Sunday, 24 October 2021)

Presented by SabFoil

Our Partners

Regione Lombardia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
FIV - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Andrew Simpson Foundation - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
RYA - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Dolomiti Energia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Pascucci - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
WSM - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
AIL - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl