2019 Regattas

img_lastminute_287903_1550058839.jpg

A-CAT Clinic by Tymoteusz Bendik

A-CAT

(Friday, 22 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019)

Laser Zonale

Laser Standard Laser Radial Laser 4.7

(One Day Event: Monday, 25 March 2019)

img_lastminute_287902_1550058039.png

Optimist Clinic by Marcello Meringolo - March

Optimist

(One Day Event: Thursday, 28 March 2019)

Flying Dutchman - LEDER Beer Trophy

Flying Dutchman

(Saturday, 06 April 2019 - Sunday, 07 April 2019)

190419-0203-1920.jpg

1st Foiling Easter Regatta

A-CAT WASZP MOTH

(One Day Event: Friday, 19 April 2019)

kite-world-championship-2019.jpg

Kite Hydrofoil World Championship

Kite Hydrofoil

(Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - Sunday, 05 May 2019)

img_lastminute_287902_1550058039.png

Optimist Clinic by Marcello Meringolo - June

Optimist

(Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - Saturday, 22 June 2019)

img-4734.jpg

Meringa Cup

Optimist

(Sunday, 23 June 2019 - Tuesday, 25 June 2019)

Optimist - Second Zonal Selection

Optimist

(Saturday, 29 June 2019 - Sunday, 30 June 2019)

Moth & Waszp National Open Regatta

Moth Waspz

(Saturday, 06 July 2019 - Sunday, 07 July 2019)

29er & 420 - Romeo Cup

29er 420

(Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Saturday, 09 November 2019)

img_lastminute_294104_1564135217.png

29er Pre-World Training

29er

(Tuesday, 13 August 2019 - Friday, 16 August 2019)

img_lastminute_293667_1563198751.png

Optimist Clinic by Marcello Meringolo - August

Optimist

(Thursday, 15 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019)

Korsar Euro CUP

Korsar

(Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - Saturday, 24 August 2019)

Italian Olympic classes Open Championship + Kite Foil

470 M/F FINN 49er 49erFX Nacra17 Laser Standard M Laser Radial F RS:X M/F Formula Kite

(Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - Saturday, 14 September 2019)

img_lastminute_286227_1547393274.jpg

Barth Bash - Open Sailing - All Classes

All

(One Day Event: Sunday, 15 September 2019)

fd-b.png

Flying Dutchman Final Trophy Leder Beer

Flying Dutchman

(Friday, 04 October 2019 - Sunday, 06 October 2019)

univela-trophy-2019-25-1.jpg

A Cat Univela Trophy

A-Cat

(Monday, 28 October 2019 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019)

img_lastminute_294810_1566830689.png

UKLA Laser Clinic

Laser

(One Day Event: Monday, 28 October 2019)

Our Partners

FIV - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
RYA Training Centre - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Centro sportivo Educativo Internazionale - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Regione Lombardia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Dolomiti Energia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl