Regattas and Clinics

Campione del Garda: the paradise for regatta and training.

All the Events of the current year

iQFOiL Y&J International Games

Event Start: Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Event End: Saturday, 16 April 2022

Admitted Boats: iQFOiL Youth, iQFOiL Junior

A-CAT Clinic by Tymoteusz Bendik

Event Start: Monday, 18 April 2022

Event End: Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Admitted Boats: A-Cat Foiling

Foiling Easter Regatta

Event Start: Friday, 22 April 2022

Event End: Sunday, 24 April 2022

Admitted Boats: A-Cat Foiling, A-Cat Classic

Flying Dutchman Interzonale

Event Start: Saturday, 30 April 2022

Event End: Sunday, 01 May 2022

Admitted Boats: Flying Dutchman

iQFOiL International Games

Event Start: Tuesday, 03 May 2022

Event End: Sunday, 08 May 2022

Admitted Boats: iQFOiL

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients

Event Start: Saturday, 14 May 2022

Event End: Sunday, 15 May 2022

A-CAT Regata Nazionale

Event Start: Saturday, 21 May 2022

Event End: Sunday, 22 May 2022

Admitted Boats: A-Cat Open, A-Cat Classic

Moth National Championship Open

Event Start: Friday, 03 June 2022

Event End: Sunday, 05 June 2022

Admitted Boats: Moth

Optimist Selezione Zonale

One Day Event: Sunday, 12 June 2022

Admitted Boats: Optimist Div. “A” U16, Optimist Div. “B” U11

Optimist Team Race Claudio Trophy

Event Start: Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Event End: Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Admitted Boats: Optimist Team

Meringa Cup - Trofeo Alpe del Garda

Event Start: Friday, 17 June 2022

Event End: Sunday, 19 June 2022

Admitted Boats: Optimist div. A Under 16, Optimist div. B Under 11

Formula Kite Gran Prix

Event Start: Friday, 24 June 2022

Event End: Sunday, 26 June 2022

Admitted Boats: Formula Kite M, Formula Kite F, A’s Youth Foil

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients 3

Event Start: Saturday, 09 July 2022

Event End: Sunday, 10 July 2022

ILCA Regional Regatta

Event Start: Saturday, 16 July 2022

Event End: Sunday, 17 July 2022

Admitted Boats: ILCA 4, ILCA 6, ILCA 7

Splash European Championship

Event Start: Saturday, 23 July 2022

Event End: Friday, 29 July 2022

Admitted Boats: Splash

Nacra 15 World Championship

Event Start: Monday, 08 August 2022

Event End: Monday, 15 August 2022

Admitted Boats: Nacra 15

420 Romeo Cup

Event Start: Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Event End: Friday, 19 August 2022

Admitted Boats: 420

Flying Dutchman World Championship

Event Start: Monday, 05 September 2022

Event End: Saturday, 10 September 2022

Admitted Boats: Flying Dutchman

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients 3

Event Start: Saturday, 24 September 2022

Event End: Sunday, 25 September 2022

Univela Trophy

Event Start: Thursday, 06 October 2022

Event End: Sunday, 09 October 2022

Admitted Boats: A-Cat Classic, A-Cat Foiling

Raceboard Master Worlds & Italian Championship Open

Event Start: Wednesday, 12 October 2022

Event End: Saturday, 16 October 2021

Admitted Boats: Raceboard

2022 WINGFOIL RACING WORLD CUP & 2022 WINGFOIL OPEN EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIPS

Event Start: Tuesday, 18 October 2022

Event End: Saturday, 22 October 2022

Admitted Boats: Wingfoil M, Wingfoil W

Team Race Optimist

Event Start: Friday, 04 November 2022

Event End: Saturday, 05 November 2022

Admitted Boats: Optimist Team Race

Our Partners

Regione Lombardia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
FIV - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Andrew Simpson Foundation - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
RYA - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Dolomiti Energia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Pascucci - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
WSM - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
AIL - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl