2022

gmit7766_copia.jpg

iQFOiL Y&J International Games

iQFOiL Youth iQFOiL Junior

(Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - Saturday, 16 April 2022)

a-cat_foiling_easter_regatta_2022_-_day_3-96.jpg

A-CAT Clinic by Tymoteusz Bendik

A-Cat Foiling

(Monday, 18 April 2022 - Wednesday, 20 April 2022)

a-cat_foiling_easter_regatta_2022_-_day_2-5.jpg

Foiling Easter Regatta

A-Cat Foiling A-Cat Classic

(Friday, 22 April 2022 - Sunday, 24 April 2022)

fd_interzonale_-_univela_org_-239.jpg

Flying Dutchman Interzonale

Flying Dutchman

(Saturday, 30 April 2022 - Sunday, 01 May 2022)

iqfoil_international_games_2022_-_univela_org_tristano_vacondio-347.jpg

iQFOiL International Games

iQFOiL

(Tuesday, 03 May 2022 - Sunday, 08 May 2022)

logo_sailcamp_sfondo_blu.png

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients

(Saturday, 14 May 2022 - Sunday, 15 May 2022)

a-cat_regata_nazionale_2022_-_c_tristano_vacondio-04343.jpg

A-CAT Regata Nazionale

A-Cat Open A-Cat Classic

(Saturday, 21 May 2022 - Sunday, 22 May 2022)

immagini_moth_regatta_univela_2020_-191.jpg

Moth National Championship Open

Moth

(Friday, 03 June 2022 - Sunday, 05 June 2022)

logo_sailcamp_sfondo_blu.png

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients 2

(Saturday, 11 June 2022 - Sunday, 12 June 2022)

meringa_cup_-_trofeo_alpe_del_garda_2021_-_optimist_-_univela_sailing-346.jpg

Optimist Selezione Zonale

Optimist Div. “A” U16 Optimist Div. “B” U11

(One Day Event: Sunday, 12 June 2022)

meringa_cup_-_trofeo_alpe_del_garda_2021_-_optimist_-_univela_sailing-230.jpg

Optimist Team Race Claudio Trophy

Optimist Team

(Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - Wednesday, 15 June 2022)

meringa-cup-2022-grafiche-1.png

Meringa Cup - Trofeo Alpe del Garda

Optimist div. A Under 16 Optimist div. B Under 11

(Friday, 17 June 2022 - Sunday, 19 June 2022)

v_tappa_italiano_kite_foil_-_univela_sailing_-_kite_campione-126.jpg

FORMULA KITE GRAND PRIX & CAMPIONATO ITALIANO KITEFOIL OPEN III POB

Kitefoil A’s Youth Foil

(Friday, 24 June 2022 - Sunday, 26 June 2022)

logo_sailcamp_sfondo_blu.png

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients 3

(Saturday, 09 July 2022 - Sunday, 10 July 2022)

zonale_ilca_-_univela_sailing_-_campione_del_garda-84.jpg

ILCA Regional Regatta

ILCA 4 ILCA 6 ILCA 7

(Saturday, 16 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022)

0114-img_7244.jpg

Splash European Championship

Splash

(Saturday, 23 July 2022 - Friday, 29 July 2022)

img_4998-626x380.jpg

Nacra 15 World Championship

Nacra 15

(Monday, 08 August 2022 - Monday, 15 August 2022)

romeo_cup_2021_-_univela_sailing_-_campione_del_garda-102.jpg

420 Romeo Cup

420

(Wednesday, 17 August 2022 - Friday, 19 August 2022)

interzonale_flying_dutchman_-_campione_del_garda_-_univela_org_day_2_-15.jpg

Flying Dutchman World Championship

Flying Dutchman

(Saturday, 03 September 2022 - Saturday, 10 September 2022)

andrew_simpson_centre_lake_garda_-_campione_del_garda-67.jpg

Bart's Bash

All

(Saturday, 10 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022)

vikings_cup_2021_-_18_foot_skiff_-_univela_sailing_-_day_3-311.jpg

18 Footers Skiff Vikings Cup

18 Foot Skiff

(Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022)

logo_sailcamp_sfondo_blu.png

sAIL Camp: rehabilitation project for onco-haematological patients 3

(Saturday, 24 September 2022 - Sunday, 25 September 2022)

univela_trophy_2021_-_a-cat_-_univela_sailing_-_campione_del_garda-375.jpg

Univela Trophy

A-Cat Classic A-Cat Foiling

(Friday, 30 September 2022 - Sunday, 02 October 2022)

13041348_1181308401888084_8495586592991047168_o.jpg

Raceboard Master Worlds & Italian Championship Open

Raceboard

(Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - Saturday, 16 October 2021)

2021_freewing_wingfoil_world_games_campione_del_garda-2727.jpg

WingFoil Europeans

Wingfoil

(Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022)

meringa_cup_-_trofeo_alpe_del_garda_2021_-_optimist_-_univela_sailing-308.jpg

Team Race Optimist

Optimist Team Race

(Friday, 04 November 2022 - Saturday, 05 November 2022)

Our Partners

Regione Lombardia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
FIV - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Andrew Simpson Foundation - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
RYA - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Dolomiti Energia - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
Pascucci - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
WSM - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl
AIL - Partner di Univela Sailing ssdsrl